Acer Nitro 5 AN515-51 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 56,990
Currently unavailable
Acer Nitro 5 AN515-51

Acer Nitro 5 AN515-51 mobile with 1920x1080 display powered by Core i5 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

4.2 285 ratings &
285 reviews
  • 5 ★
    161
  • 4 ★
    71
  • 3 ★
    19
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    26
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (161)
  • 4★ (71)
  • 3★ (19)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (26)
Displaying 1-30 of 285 reviews
Sort By:
  • Lovely laptop Got it for 65000.
    Vishal (Mar 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Lovely laptopGot it for 65000.Got an ssd1050ti value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Really cool offer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great laptop...
    Kamran Sheikh (Apr 21, 2018) on Amazon
    performance wise laptop is awesome...display is sharp and beautiful ..I play gta v in this and it works like a charm on fully maxed settings.....laptop itself is also beautiful . Build quality is awesome.this is the best laptop in this price segment. so don't think twice to buy this beautiful machine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... this nitro beast though Amazon and yeah it is awesome from a-z but the sad thing is i got ...
    Joel (Mar 28, 2018) on Amazon
    i bought this nitro beast though Amazon and yeah it is awesome from a-zbut the sad thing is i got only nitro and one charger nothing else i got..no a gift card nor a carry bag for this large amount
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium Gaming Laptop At Affordable Price
    Avgt911 (Mar 26, 2018) on Amazon
    OK, so I bought this laptop a week ago. It has been a great experience so far, and even though I bought the lower i5 model, there's been no noticeable difference while gaming.KEY SPECS- Intel i5 7300HQ @ 2.5 GHz with turbo boost up to 3.5 GHz- Nvidia GTX 1050Ti with 4GB GDDR5 memory- 128GB SSD- 8GB DDR4 RAMPROS- Gaming performance. This beast can handle most games at HIGH or ULTRA settings. The GTX 1050 Ti really delivers exceptional performance, considering its low price. I've been playing FIFA 18 at Ultra and getting around 60fps.- Can handle x265 10bit HDR videos with ease.- Don't think that the i5 is a let-down, because the 7th gen i5's are much more powerful than your 4th & 5th gen i7's. Plus this one has 4 cores which allows better multitasking.- The SSD ensures super fast boot time and blazing in-game loading speeds.- IPS panel is good - not exceptional, but good. It retains good color and details from any angle, and is really comfortable for prolonged periods of gaming.CONS- Dual fans are quite close to each other, which means that one heats up the other and thermal efficiency could have been better. Can be solved with a good laptop cooler.- Really, considering its price vs performance, I can't bring myself to criticize it any more!!Don't think twice before buying it. You won't get a better laptop at this price point!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pankaj Kute (Mar 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing Product!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Working effeciantly
    Manoj Tomar (Oct 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice till now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vikram T. (May 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent performance, very competitive price. Hassle free shopping & very fast delivery. Always prefer amazon over other e-commerce companies.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Budget Gaming Laptop .
    Varun Vishal #KVV (May 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Many of the people were saying that this laptop heats a lot . But tell me one thing which gaming laptop doesnt heats up . This one is a beast at its price segment . Got it in 64990 and as i think its a crack deal for this beast . Go for it and if you think that it heats a lot then simply buy a cooling pad .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I got it at 46k
    Lokesh (Oct 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Beast for anything
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Raghav Gadihoke (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good delivery by flipkart And product is awesome Pros: Screen is lit Gtx1050 at this price Great build quality Red backlit keyboard looks awesome Cons: Heavy Speakers could be better Overall a very good deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Manpreet Singh (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good entry level gaming laptop, can handle high graphics without lag! Highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Yeah the laptop is worth every penny. But I would highly suggest buying an SSD also afterwards.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rajdeep Das (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    It's the best laptop under 60000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Saurabh Gupta (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Best budget gaming laptop I played watch dogs 2 without charging it gives about 30fps but while charging it gives 60fps at low settings
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Kushagra Kushwaha (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Laptop is working fine.Games are running really smooth.Till now i haven't face any problem in it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Rana (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    excellent product. No heating issue unlike my previous HP laptop. Keyboard is awesome. Heavy built.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Amit Singh (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Value of money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantabulous purchase
    Nikhil Sharma (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Kudos!! Flipkart , best e-commerce site in india, 100% trusthworthy , go for it guys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Karanbir Singh (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Perfect buy. Just refresh your laptop to remove bloatware. Install ssd to further improve your performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Athul Mathew (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Super product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I am thankful to Flipkart for the excellent customer service. The product is awesome for gamers and multitasking alike and guys do go to Flipkart only for your electronics purchases. Flipkart offers true value for money products and their services are improving by the day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sourabh Raj (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    This laptop is what i was expecting, no compromises at all, if your budget meets up, go for it, no better option than this at the price range, and the quality was superb, the screen is fantastic, and gaming experience is above all. no heat issue(Use on table), perfect..if you have some extra money to spend then buy a m.2 ssd for it and this thing is more than blazing fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Nilesh Rana (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Acer Nitro 5
    Anshul Sharma (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I have recommended this laptop to many people who lover to play games. Perfect laptop highly recommended on flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Suman Sarkar (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Bought at 51990 on gaming friday offer...completely worth it...the gtx1050 is doing It's job precisely...go for it without hesitating if you want a gaming laptop in budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Tanmay Kumar Puthal (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    awesome and it just works fine and really smooth and f**k those who r telling lies about this nice product.I got it on April 1 and its just really good Guys just go for it and if u r looking for battery life it is quite awesome its lasting for 5 to 6 hours if u r watching movies and 1 hour for gaming and normal use while Internet is on it gives 3 hours I hope this information will help u so much if u r planning to buy it....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Siddhant Ramgir (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    the laptop is working good and gaming on this laptop is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Saurabh Shirgaokar (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    laptop is amazing and thanks Flipkart to deliver it before the scheduled date. The build quality is good for the price and the speed and functioning is perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.