Acer Aspire ES ES1-131 User Reviews and Ratings

Acer Aspire ES ES1-131

Acer Aspire ES ES1-131 mobile with 1366x768 display powered by Celeron Dual Core processor alongside 2GB of RAM

3.1 42 ratings &
42 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    10
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (10)
Displaying 1-30 of 42 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best laptop in its class
    Gulzar Ahmed (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Very good battery life and best features at an affordable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice little laptop
    Nikhil Vaiude (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The laptop does what it is supposed to do, Pros Light weight Runs MS office Fast WIFI support Windows 10 in built Cons Sometime it is not responsive due to heavy usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • laptop
    Prashant Chauhan (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    aewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.... this laptop is my life. its so light and beautiful that i carry everday to the office,. thank u so much.bye bye.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    ADITYA KUMAR (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good handy and value of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Amar Thor (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great product. Good for nothing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it
    Syfin Sreenivasan (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    was skeptical abt it.... What I like: Price :) sleek and light weight windows 10...awesome is the word for it good for browsing..downloading movies..even my Dad likes surfing net on it! USB 3.0 super fast What I don't like cant open many windows...slows keyboard could have been better but because at this price this is pretty cool..5 stars!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Shilpi Sameer (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Just received the product. Initial impressions are VERY positive. - Delivered in about 7 hours, very quick! - Acer branded laptop bag IS INCLUDED and has very good quality - Notebook build quality is very good - Screen is matte, which means no glare and great outdoor usability - Keyboard does not flex like other notebooks in this price range - Screen back has very little flex - Neither the notebook nor the charger gets hot while charging (while notebook is off) EDIT 2 - Laptop Bag quality is very good and it's very comfortable to put on - Heating is minimal when actively using the laptop - Speakers are average - Touchpad is above average - Keys have a spongy feel when pressed, below average - Out of the box performance is just average. But if you uninstall some of the preinstalled software and update windows performance becomes better - I tried Ubuntu 16.04 and everything works, including suspend and wake I'll keep updating this review as I use the notebook...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Narayan (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good one. Hats off to flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Suthar Sanket (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Prateek Raina (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Kalyan Hazra (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Krutibash Rana (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Asawome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i just get it today
    Francy Thomas (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    i am unhappy becoz i didnt get the laptop bag which should be along with this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cost effective light weight machine.
    Amlan Dutta (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    64 bit machine with win 10, cost effective! machine works a bit slow when multiple apps are fired. compact and light weight, has a little heating problem when used over wifi for more than an hour. preferred SATA HDD over flash drives.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome laptop at this budget
    Sougata Mukherjee (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Everything is good. I like very much display, sound quality and look and feel. But sometime it become slow if you are too many application at the same time. I think this is expected with this Processor and RAM size. So one or max 2 applications at same time would be preferable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Acer ES1-131-C8RL
    Ashwin Menezes (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I received the package within 4 days.Its Very convenient and compact laptop. Excellent packaging of the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Ishita Sharma (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Yogesh Kumar (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flng happy
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice product really i love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is nice one.but did not get the bag
    Ramesh Chand (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Looks cool and handy . But flipkart didn't give me the bag . And if u give any further complaints I hope they will give the bag amount to purchase new one from their flipkart wallet. Overall it's okay. But it's processing is little bit slow as it's ram is 2 gb . I think after upgrading it ll work good .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sharath
    Sharath Pai (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The laptop has delivered within 15 hours super but as mentioned in specifications including lap top bag, but is was not there, this is not expected from flipkart . so see what has gone wrong
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cash back not received
    Priyesh Deshmukh (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Product is good lightweight and performance wise ok but have not received cash back till now as there was an offer on Citi Bank cards still waiting. Upon asking customer service rep informed will get in month of Aug so still waiting
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow
    Arvind G (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The product is real weight less and flexible to use at any state. I product made me feel good . Performance is fine for me for the rate I got.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Above-average product
    Sadanand Hegde (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very slow, takes years to open any app...even word, excel etc...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Faced minor issues
    Akshaya Swaminadhan (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    An affordable PC under Rs. 20000. Good features, look and feel, and very much satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Above-average product
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best in budget and good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Error: Windows detected a hard disk failure
    Kausthub Thapar (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Error message is being displayed. Will lodge a return in case chkdsk dont works. "Error: Windows detected a hard disk failure"
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Laptop is nice but
    Seema Jain (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I m unhappy with flipkart bcz I have not received laptop bag with the product flipkart please look into the matter
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I didnt get the laptop cover
    ANIL SINGH RAWAT (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I had earlier ordered the same laptop and I received laptop cover with it. I Again ordered the same laptop but this time the dealer didn't dispatched me laptop cover. You are requested to do the needful and dispatch the cover.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Slightly disappointed
    Raju Ghose (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    The laptop is dead slow to start. Takes almost 5 minutes to start. And also the other programms like browser takes long time to start, every other operations. Faltu purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.